Administration and Staff

NAME TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
Heather Breitkreuz Wahl Centre Event Coordinator  780-431-5774
hbreitkreuz@taylor-edu.ca
Su Jin Chong Registrar 780-431-5200 schong@taylor-edu.ca
Janine Cooper Enrolment Services 780-431-5200 jcooper@taylor-edu.ca
Keir Hammer White Cross Director 780-431-5200 whitecross@taylor-edu.ca
Rick Heavenor Admissions Counsellor 780-431-5215 rick.heavenor@taylor-edu.ca
Sandy Heavenor Asst. to the President 780-431-5206 sandy.heavenor@taylor-edu.ca
Marj Hewitt Director of Finance and Operations 780-431-5264 marj.hewitt@taylor-edu.ca
Becky Hilbich
Director of Development, Church and Alumni Relations 780-431-5276 becky.hilbich@taylor-edu.ca
Ralph Korner Academic Dean, Director of the E P Wahl Centre 780-431-8694 ralph.korner@taylor-edu.ca
John Liong Accountant 780-431-5232 john.liong@taylor-edu.ca
Leslie Mahr Director, Conservatory of Music 780-431-5758 info@taylormusic.ca
Alex Muz Facilities Manager 780-913-2240 alex.muz@shaw.ca
Lori Muz Office Administrator 780-431-5201 lori.muz@taylor-edu.ca
David Williams President 780-431-5207 david.williams@taylor-edu.ca
Tim Willson Director of Communications and Marketing 780-431-5763  tim.willson@taylor-edu.ca

 

 

For Faculty contact information, click here.