Taylor Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

David Williams, President
Su Jin Chong, Registrar
Becky Hilbrich, Director of Development,Church and Alumni Relations
Ralph Korner, Academic Dean, E P Wahl Centre Director
Marj Hewitt, Director of Finance and Operations
Tim Willson, Director of Communications and Marketing

(Full Staff Directory is here.) 


Taylor Seminary Core Faculty 

Taylor Seminary has been blessed with a gifted faculty of excellent teachers and mentors, and who are also experienced practitioners. Read more about their interests and experience on the Faculty Bio page.

Name (Last, First)  Position  Phone  Email
Professor of Christian Faith Education
 780-431-5243
joyce.bellous@taylor-edu.ca
Ray and Edith DeNeui Professor of Intercultural Studies
 780-431-5244
allan.effa@taylor-edu.ca
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
780-431-8694
ralph.korner@taylor-edu.ca
Director of Field Education (Interim)
 780-914-2648
willyrmull@shaw.ca
       
Rauser, Randal Professor of Historical Theology  780-431-4428 randal.rauser@taylor-edu.ca
Associate Professor of Old Testament
 780-431-5250
jerry.shepherd@taylor-edu.ca
Assistant Professor of Spiritual Formation
 780-431-5234
len.thompson@taylor-edu.ca
Professor of Philisophical Theology & Ethics
 780-431-5206
david.williams@taylor-edu.ca

 


Taylor Seminary Affiliated Faculty

Buyer, Lyle
Homiletics
lyle@mckernanbaptist.ca

Fossen, Terry
Pastoral Leadership
tfossen@telus.net
 

Leverette, Jim
Pastoral Leadership
JLeverette@NAB.ca

Muller, Willy
Field Education
willymull@shaw.ca 

Page, Dr. Sydney 
New Testament
syd.page@taylor-edu.ca

Pikkert, Joost
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies
joost.pikkert@taylor-edu.ca

Marvin Roth
Counselling
mcroth@interbaun.com

Stuckey, Ed 
Pastoral Ministry

Tyler Williams
Old Testament
PastorTylerWilliams@gmail.com

 

Faculty Emeriti

J. Walter Goltz
1965-1998
(President from 1981-1988)


Richard Paetzel
1974-2000
(Former Academic Dean and Vice-President)


Sydney H. T. Page
1977-2012
(Academic Vice-President from 1981-2000